Password Manager Workshop

Loading Events

Password Manager Workshop with Kenneth Tubaugh, Columbus Computer Society

With this workshop, you will learn how to solve password management problems using an open-source solution called Bitwarden.

4 pm PT, 5 pm MT, 6 pm CT, 7 pm ET

September 29 – Password theft is a serious problem. Everyone should be using a password management program and Bitwarden is one of the easiest and safest ways to store all of your logins and passwords while syncing them between all of your devices

October 1 – Bitwarden Installfest where you will have the opportunity to work along with Kenneth as he shows attendees how to set up Bitwarden, create passwords, troubleshoot any problems you might have, and more.

Register here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1Cp6_Dg7qBGU7T3JVDEjaD7abtrk2_W7Y4gnbwWRFRDI/viewform?gxids=7628&edit_requested=true

APCUG logo

 

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top