Ad Hoc Committees meet as necessary,  notification/posting identical to Standing Committees.
Signup for email notification here:

Ad Hoc Board Retreat Committee:
Punam Gohel – Chair,  Carol Hart,  Angel Collins,  Dave Brown – Alternate Member

Ad Hoc Executive Committee:
Madlena Minasian – Chair, Pat Crone, Maggie Elliot,  Dave Brown-Alternate Member

Ad Hoc Homelessness Committee:
Kreshell Ramey,  Madlena Minasian,  Angel Collins

Ad Hoc Legislative Affairs Committee:
Madlena Minasian Co-Chair,   Anita Goldbaum Co-Chair,  Carol Hart,  Linda Erdman

Ad Hoc Parking Committee:
Linda Erdman Co-Chair,  Pat Crone Co-Chair

Madlena Minasian,  Punam Gohel alternate

Madlena Minasian,  Maggie Elliott alternate,  Dave Brown alternate

CIS filers:
Madlena Minasian,  Linda Erdman,  Dave Brown,  Carol Hart

Neighborhood Council Sustainability Alliance
Carol Hart

Ad Hoc Agendas

Ad Hoc Minutes

This tab is used to make the shortcode tabs work and needs to present